Audionet
 
Menu

EN

0 to 500.000Hz (-3dB).
The legendary Audionet flatline, built into each and every machine.
I had it in the back of
my mind that I wanted to
sound like a dry martini.
P.D.

Apps

Application magic.

Desktop-Apps

CARMA 4

 

CARMA

CARMA (Computer Aided RooM Analyser) is Audionet’s software for measuring and assessing the acoustical characteristics of listening rooms and the identification and simulation of measures to avoid disruptive effects caused by the room.

 

RCP

 

RCP

The software Audionet Remote Control Point (RCP) offers a great variety of operating and setting options. The RCP is also the highend control application for all UPnP-server based music systems and with enhanced functionality for Audionet network systems.

 

Mobile-Apps

Audionet iMM

iMM

The Audionet Music Manager is a highend control application for all UPnP-server based music systems and with enhanced functionality for Audionet network systems, working on all iOS-Devices.

 

Audionet aMM Screenshot

aMM

The Audionet Music Manager is Audionet’s new sophisticated software solution for all smartphones and pads with Android operating system. It does control all Audionet network components and manages music selection and playback.

Audionet
 
Menu

DE

0 to 500.000Hz (-3dB).
The legendary Audionet flatline, built into each and every machine.
Ein absolutes Meisterstück
und akustisch die größte
Sensation, die jemals in der
Oberklasse eingeschlagen ist.
L.M. - Area DVD

Apps

Application magic.

Desktop-Apps

CARMA 4

 

CARMA

Computer Aided RooM Analyser (CARMA) ist das faszinierende Audionet Programm zur Erfassung und Beurteilung der tatsächlichen akustischen Gegebenheiten in Hörräumen sowie zur Ermittlung und Simulation von Maßnahmen zur Vermeidung störender Raumeinflüsse.

 

RCP

 

RCP

Die Software Audionet Remote Control Point (RCP) eröffnet Ihnen eine Vielfalt an Bedienungs- und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten für unsere Netzwerksysteme. Zudem ist sie die universelle High Performance Applikation zur Steuerung aller UPnP-Server basierten Musikwiedergabesysteme.

 

Mobile-Apps

Audionet iMM

iMM

Mit dem Audionet Music Manager for iOS (iMM) präsentiert Audionet ein neues, leistungsfähiges Programm für alle Smartphones und Pads mit iOS-Betriebssystem, das insbesondere alle Audionet-Netzwerk­komponenten steuert und mit dem die Musikauswahl gemanaged werden kann.

 

Audionet aMM Screenshot

aMM

Mit dem Audionet Music Manager (aMM) präsentiert Audionet ein neues, leistungsfähiges Programm für alle Smartphones und Tablets mit Android-Betriebssystem, das insbesondere alle Audionet-Netzwerk­komponenten steuert und mit dem die Musikauswahl gemanaged werden kann.